Action Network is administered by diverse Directors – Andrea Gardner, RN, George Jansen, Hokuto Morita, MD, MA Neuroscience, Kathleen Welker and James Zuchelli.

TAN’s goals and objectives are supported by Medical
Advisors – Samuel A Ellias, MD, PhD, John R Gilbert,
PhD, Adrian C Handforth, MD, Rodolfo Llinas, MD, PhD, and Elan D Louis, MD, MS Epidemiology.

The daily operation of Tremor Action Network is through the munificent giving of volunteers.

Scroll to Top